Vuelta a España game
Days Hours Minutes Seconds

 Vuelta a España game presented by Wijnreder Media
On Saturday August 22, 2015 the 70th edition of the Vuelta a España will start in Spanish city of Puerto Banús. Do you want to experience all stages with a lot of excitement? Then join the Vuelta a España game and find out who knows the most about cycling. Playing this game is free of charge.
 Promo of the Vuelta a España

 Newest users
13:40  De Klooijmannen
13:22  Simon Verhoeff
13:03  Frank Shleck
12:50  gewoonlinda
12:14  Gavino
 More users
 Newest leagues
10:34  Golden Egg Check VaE
09:56  wilki
04/08  Laat maar een zien..
04/08  Met je hol open....
04/08  BBQ BEEF
 More leagues
 Who is online? (1)
14:25  zotteke
14:21  Oscar Gatto
14:14  Yuri Cornetto
14:13  Le Fanal Rouge
14:06  De Klooijmannen
14:04  stijn

 Statistics 2015 vs 2014
 Latest changes in the startlist of the Vuelta a España
29/07 IAM  Chavanel, Sylvain
29/07 EQS  Terpstra, Niki
29/07 FDJ  Elissonde, Kenny
29/07 LAM  Richeze, Maximiliano
29/07 TCG  Talansky, Andrew
29/07 BMC  Velits, Peter
 Overview of riders
 Overview of all changes

 Vuelta a España winners in 2014
 Contador, Alberto
 Degenkolb, John
 Sánchez, Luis León
 Aru, Fabio
 Katusha Team
 Vuelta a España history
 Most earned points in 2014
661  Valverde, Alejandro
618  Contador, Alberto
502  Froome, Chris
407  Degenkolb, John
385  Aru, Fabio
 Complete overview
 Most picked riders in 2014
90 %  Quintana, Nairo
78 %  Froome, Chris
53 %  Sagan, Peter
50 %  Rodriguez, Joaquim
39 %  Barguil, Warren
 Complete overview